top of page

Taurus Season

Welcome to Taurus Season! The Sun has moved into Taurus here is the area of life that's being highlighted for you (this is where Mercury will be retrograding also):

Aries- 2nd House

Taurus- 1st House

Gemini- 12th House

Cancer- 11th House

Leo- 10th House

Virgo- 9th House

Libra- 8th House

Scorpio- 7th House

Sagittarius- 6th House

Capricorn- 5th House

Aquarius- 4th House

Pisces- 3rd House

Remember all areas are based on rising signs! If you haven't gotten your chart please do! is a great website for that. Even if you don't have your birth time you can still see what sign the Planets are in to learn your energy.

Take a look at the chart below for the description of houses.

39 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Videos for all signs are now up! Subscribe to the All Knowing Plan monthly for $8.88 or you can purchase each video for $1.99. Weekly healing, money, love will be uploaded this weekend. Thank you for

Just WOW

bottom of page